Some people think that working after graduating school should be banned.

In this competitive world, some people are arguing that going for a walk is extremely necessary for people's health while others believe that running more useful than walking. I concur former view and I will explain why I choose this opinion, in this essay. Running and walking are both excellent forms of exercise. Those who regularly do either typically have healthier hearts, stronger bones, and lower body weights than their partner. But walking more useful than running. Firstly walking applies to of all ages people as older people are not able to run than they can walk instead of running. Moreover, walking is the best method for the prevention of different diseases. The disease is too costly. That is why people should walk to prevent some illnesses. Eventually, some people may improve their mood and be creative think by walking. It is so useful for people's psychology and it is an opportunity to think about many things. Some people think running is more important than walking, however, it has some negatives. If some people always running then if they stop running for some reason they will be obese, this is very awful for people, especially girls. Besides, running requires a lot of strength as a result, many people are tired. The other running extremely dangerous. For instance, if people fall, they can be seriously injured break their leg. In conclusion, although some people support walking is better than walking. I believe that walking is very useful and comfortable for people's health.