Some people think that work is the most important thing on the people life

A great author said that “The lack of money is the root of all evil” if you have enough money then you don’t have a successful carrier then you don’t have enough to live a good life. Some people argue that without a successful carrier life is not fully completed. I today agree with the above statement. In today’s world people required more things than their necessity. As the necessity has increased one would require more money to fullfed all the requirement of the family. A survey was conducted in a company and people who earn good life a happier life. And we also need money to run a family. If we have a good earning you will never face a financial problem. And if you have successfully carrier you have a great respect both in family and society. To achieve something in life a person should love his job, recent studies have shown that the people to work in IT industry only work to get the salary they don’t love the job. This kind of job will lead to stress and depression. One should always love their job they only they will achieve something in the carrier and people will also feel motivated and they will be good at the job. In my opinion, I 100 percent agree that people having a good pay and job satisfaction will result in a good life and successful carrier. Those who have not achieve job satisfaction will never become successful in their life.