Some people say that with the new technology there is no need to develop handwriting skills anymore. Others believe that it is still necessary to teach handwriting.

In this Modern world due to remarkable advancement in the Technology has a considerable impact on our daily life. One such development is the typing where one can treasure the data without even writing it. Whereas, the handwriting has a significant contribution in enhancing our skills. There are many factors that contribute many people choose typing over handwriting. Firstly, typing is very easy and everyone is aware as well of fell cozy while using the gadgets which is helpful to be typed. Secondly, in this technological it is obligatory to touch-typing which is effective way not to worry about writing rather than focusing on the skills. For instance, The international beurao recently revealed statistical evidence showing that 80 percent of the youth tend to show more interest in typed text. Finally, the computer has a inbuilt system where one can automatically check on the word which stimulates the spell skill. On the other hand, the traditional method of handwriting is a basic toll which is being practised since the ancient times in the education system. For instance, tracking notes, completing homework and taking tests. In addition to this, the handwriting is directly connected to the brain which develop the memory of the Individuals. Studies find that it is best and feasible way to memorize the things is by writing. I, myself, during my school days used to write down the points inorder to memorize it which grow performance. Moreover, by writing aid in the development of reading as well as the Grammar. Nonetheless it is always useful to write despite of writing. In conclusion, i believe that, there is no doubt that modern resources have changed from handwriting oriented to typing oriented, the writing will always hold their importance and can never be replaced by ay technology.