Life was better now than 100 years before

A good lifestyle is the main goal of every human living in this world. Since 100 years, living standards are getting improved and it will get better in the future too. In the past, India was ruled by Britishers who came for business and took over Indian colonies. At that time, life was not easy for Indians and the reason was discrimination towards the Indian population. The second and major reason for hard living was caste discrimination, religion, gender inequality, untouchable, etc. Because of these points it was not an easy life before as of now. There was also a lack of technology which makes our life better in the present. In the past, technology had not evolved much so, every man has to do labour work more. Nowadays, the life of an individual has changed drastically due to technologies which make our life easy and reliable. Although, there are some drawbacks of technology but still it makes life lavish. Also, some laws have been made in the oppose of caste discrimination, religion dispute, untouchable, etc. In the present, people are also having good education which contributes to the development of healthy living. Ultimately, life has changed in a healthy way. Today, mostly all are living a healthier lifestyle than before due to various reasons.