how actors play a significant role in raising awaereness

Actors and singers play significant role in the society. Some people believe that the content they introduce does not deserve the amount of money they take while others think that they play important role and influence the society positively. In my opinion, if artists produce meaningful content then this may justify the huge amount of money they take. On one hand, many see that entertainment producers should not be paid a lot of cash since they sometimes introduce movies and television shows that contain crime and violence. According to a study revealed that violence soared among teenagers because of watching movies which contain aggression. This can be witnessed in Egypt where a lot of children imitate the behavior of many actors. As a result, it is highly suggested to have constraints on the number of aggressive scenes ant to warn parents about the content of the movies. On the other hand, others believe that media influencer deserve to be paid well, as they take advantage of their fame to make awareness campaigns. For example, some celebrities and football players made advertisements to educate youngsters about the drugs and how they affect health negatively. Thus, besides celebrities entertain people, they also familiarize some ethics and morality. In conclusion, it can be said that the content produced by entertainers can affect society in a negative or a positive way, but I believe that they deserve to be paid well because of their role to entertain and advise people.