In the modern age, advanced technology has made us able to record and monitor people, even when they are unaware.

In the modern age, advanced technology has made us able to record and monitor people, even when they are unaware. Though it has it’s own disadvantages but I certainly agree that it is highly essential and the benefits can not be ignored. In this essay, I will provide some supporting arguments for the same. Undoubtedly, getting monitored unconsciously, has several disadvantages. Such as at cameras at dressing rooms, Hotel rooms or Fitting rooms in Malls could create dangerous privacy issues. For instance, easily those recordings can be transferred to internet for marketing purposes, or can be used to blackmail customers, which is a threat to general public. Although at most of the private places, it is not allowed to use hidden cameras, it’s difficult to make public follow those laws. In Contrary to that being in a globally connected world, we can not ignore, advantages of security camera and cell phone trackers usage. First of all, keeping an eye on the population and crowd at any place, to track any kind thief, the best possible way is using a security camera. Secondly, because of such advanced tracking systems, are helping the Police and Security Force to take right steps at right times to