Only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it legal requirement

It is often argued that government should make laws for people to recycle their misuse products. While I accept that this may suit many people I believe that it is impractical for government to imply such a policy. On the other hand, It is not a feasible dream for government to make laws about things they cannot control. Not every people of a country are educated, they do not find importance on recycle rather than use the time for making money. Moreover, government cannot control things that people happened to do in their houses. These laws are not use of any for people. For instance, UK Canada and USA has so many strange laws about their daily routine that they do not even know their breaking everyday. So it is better not to make any law which cannot be applied on every citizen of a country. On the other hand, there can be a difficult situation for lower class people in developing country to follow these rules. Poor people do not even have proper inhabitat place to abide the rules of recycle their products. Even if the laws applied people will be used to Breaking the rules and these will make them Fearless towards government rules and regulations. For example, in Africa there are some Southern part where people are so poor that they are not even aware of rules of the nation. There making illegal activities daily and do not even care. That's why it is more important to make programs and aware people about recycling rather than impose illogical laws. To conclude, I can strongly reiterated that it is not easy to imply laws on household recycling on people.