Is it better to have older or younger parents

It is frequently debated about whether parents should be younger or older. A parental relationship is based on things in common, experience and friendship; but is it really as important as it sounds? It is believed by many adults that if your parents are younger, they will give you a bad parenting because of their liberal behaviour. It has been demonstrated in recent years that this is a common misconception about them based mainly due to their age. Some people think that they might be inexperienced when it comes to take care of their own children. However, because of their young age, they are usually more open-minded and will try their best to learn from others. It is clear that due to all these factors you will end up having a special strong bond with them and this will be developed into a friendship. This is very beneficial for both the children and the progenitors and will have a good impact on their upbringing. In conclusion, having parents who are young is in most cases beneficial for the children owing to the fact that in most instances they are more accepting, unprejudiced and this ends up leading to a good breeding.