Nowadays it is possible to relocate marine animals to entertainment parks

Nowadays, a large number of the sea creatures are moved from their natural habitats to the entertainment parks as sea life centres and ocean parks, which has a great impact on the lives of the creatures. From my point of view, the demerits are outweighing the merits and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, On the one hand, there is a plethora of disadvantages to move the animals in the ocean parks. First and for most, in their early age, they are separated from their family and mother to train them better to earn more money by giving thrilling performances, which will create a huge impact on their growth and in the long run has become a reason for longevity reduction. For example, Dolphin's average age is 20 years in natural habitats; while they live only average 12 years in the amusement parks. Secondly, they have very less space to enjoy their activity, they feel monotonous by living in a closed area, which affects their mental health. Lastly, sometimes the new environment means the ocean parks are not suitable for their nature and soul, that they might end up their lives at a very early stage, which becomes the reason for unbalancing the food chain. On the other hand, by placing the creatures in the entertainment parks boosts the economy of the country by providing knowledge and entertainment for the children. Moreover, many times the main reason for the transfer is the scientific research to flourish their life by providing them the required nutritions and medicines to combat from chronic disease such as cancer. For instance, the Asiatic lions are under the scientific study because of they are about to extinct, and trials are going on to protect them and increase their population. In conclusion, however, there are certain advantages to move sea creatures from their natural habitats by feeding them sufficient nutritions and medicines; the disadvantages are many as it decreases their longevity and which greatly impact on the balance of the food chain and ecosystem.