Some people think that women should play an equally role as men in a counry police force or military force.

No doubt, women play an integral role in the world. A few indivuals think that female can performe the jobs of police and military force as equally as men. Nevertheless, some people think that these kinds of jobs are not for women. However, I will discuss both views in upcoming peragraphs. To begin with, there are many reason why female should do these kind of jobs. First and foremost reason is that Nowadays, women are successfull in every field such as science, politicsand education that can proves for example, there many womens who wins award in different sectors such as kalpana chawla as an astrologer Indhra gandhi as an politician. that proves that women can do every work if they set their goal. so it is pointless to say that women can not do these kinds of jobs. On the other hand, Indivuals think that women have less physical ability as compared to men. They think that women may have difficulty engaging in strenous activity which can be exhausting ever for men, while the women are senstive and not very strong for heart. They are not able to take strict action against the criminals. so these kind of jobs are not for women. I beleive in the former side and i think that everyone have a equall rights, so everyone can not judge. it depends on the person chioces. if women get chance to do jobs in police, they are trained equally as men as women, so they are physically, and mentally strong. To conclude, from my point of view, because of some relgious restrions and specific abilities they have, government must give a similar fortune to women working as a mitilant or police officers, also it is helpfull to fall the rate of female foticide