Nowadays, more and more parents are organizing free time activities for their children. What are the negatives and positives of this trends?

It is true that parents are interested in making a lot of free activities for their children to enhance their lifestyles. although some would disagree with this statement because some of them can fail to participate in this for some reasons. On the one hand, doing everything in spare time could help the youngers a lot of advantages such as sleeping, exploring on INternet, doing homework or having workouts. Each kid has their own favourite and they will do it very clearly, they just imbue excitement and kick them back from stress or evidence. However, organizing activities could make children get away from bad things in their lives, technology, and glueing on computer screens. Moreover, outdoor activities can help kids improve social skills such as public speaking, independence, ways to survive from danger or forest… In conclusion, although parents might be capable of making more informed selections, children should be made free to follow their interests. In my opinion, they ought to allow kids to juggle multiple roles in diverse settings to organically identify their potential.