reasons people donate money to or do volunteer for charities

There are many reasons people donate money to or do volunteer for charities, sometimes it can be for good or bad purposes. Firstly, they want to help poor people, orphans, and the elderly or places affected by natural disasters to make their lives better. Secondly, charity activities because they have kind hearts, honesty, and always want to help others. Thirdly, they just want them to feel better, reduce stress, and share what they have such as food, clean water, or warm clothes to wear in the winter. Most importantly, they want the country and society to develop every day more and more. Finally, they do charity to help them realize they are the happiest people, having food to eat, clean water to drink, and home to return to after a tiring day of work, this helps them to love their life more. On the other hand, there are some people who don’t help the community for a good purpose, just want to take benefits from their donation and volunteering. Some people want to be famous, known, or want others to think of themselves as a kind person to cover up a bad deed. Moreover, they want to corrupt the money that other people support to work for themselves without giving it to charity. In conclusion, everything has two sides the good side and the bad side but charity is always good, so I hope that people will do it for a good purpose.