Many consider that TV is one the best educational tools while some argue that Tv has a negative influence on children's manner

Television is considered to be the most crucial invention that humankind has ever achieved. On the one hand, many people claim that TV is one of the most essential devices that are used for educational purposes. However, others regard that Tv has an adverse influence on children's manners. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. Primarily, people consider television is one of the greatest educators of all time. For example, in the opinion of the pedagogues TV offers educational programs that enhance students' knowledge about science and life. Moreover, it also motivated individuals to develop learning skills. It is commonly understood that when children teaching programs they can learn faster and easily. Thus, it goes without saying that this viewpoint is credible and realistic. On the contrary, some others prove the idea that TV can cause to demage children's manners. For instance, recent studies from all over the world show how badly television can effect a child's growth physically and mentally. Kids who view violent acts on Tv are more likely to show aggressive behavior and a fear that the world is scary. It is commonly observed that too much time in front of the TV reduces students' learning abilities and academic achievement. Thus, the argument that TV has an adverse bump on kids' action can be debunked In conclusion, after analysing both sides of this argument it is felt that TV has a demerit influence on education of children. However, if used wisely on television, it can be a great tool in teaching children, it would be advisable that TV is watched under parental control, possible drawbacks can be avoided