Internet should be provided free or not by government

Nowadays, Internet has become most important part of our life. Due to transformation of the world to degital medium, internet connectivity has converted as a basic needs of once life. But certainly this was not a case 20 years back. They use to rely on cellphone, telivision and newspapers to get some information. Internet has turned out to be the boon not only for our lives but also for future generation. Actually, due to covid situation, online medium has played the vital role. Many of them can work from home as well as avoid the spread of corona virus. This thing won't be possible without internet. Not only employer but also childerns and youth who are studing from home has a major benefit of internet. Many basic household utilities such as grocery, food products, cloths, etc. are available online with amazing offers. So there is no need to go out from home in this covid era. Every comodity is delivered to your doorstep. Indid most important things to do online shoping is internet. Scence, it is imposible to buy online without it. On the other hand there is wide missuse of internet done by the public such as watching the porn films, using some unwanted apps like tick tock, playing dengerous games like blue wheal which can take someones life. This kind of stuff can rouine someones life. So, I persnolly feel that goverment can give free access to internet wherever and whenever it is necessary by blocking some sites, applications, games, videos, etc. which are dengerous or harmfull for individual. In this way missuse of internet is reduced and can become usefull for public. Additionally government can collect certain amount of service tax which will help them to built some revenue for betterment of internet connectivity.