Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force

There is an opinion among a group of people police service must not employ female gender. I totally disagree with the notion because women should have equal rights for applying for any job including police forces. First and foremost, nowadays our society is taking course of equality of genders where everyone in spite on his sex should have the same rights for employment including military and police forces. Thus, if a woman has a desire and certain qualification she should have an opportunity to work in law enforcement. For instance, one of my former classmates graduated from a police academy and now she is successfully working in a local police office. Secondly, womankind being more responsible and accurate, tending to obey rules more than men do. Employment of females will bring some balance to the police service, especially if they will work in pairs with males. As well as this, studies shows that women are the best bodyguards as they have a faster reaction. Thus, it will probably decrease risk during capture operations. Even working as an investigator a female officer may pay attention to some details, which a male officer can miss. In conclusion, I completely disagree that it should be forbidden for females to work in a police service. In my opinion, both genders are equal and women can carry police duties as good as men can. Consequently, it is recommend providing job opportunity for both genders equally based on qualification of an employee.