Some people think that women should be allowed to join the army Navy and airforce just like men

No doubt, men and women are equal in all aspects and thereby, it is a thought of some individuals that there should be permission for females to take part in army Navy and airforce as similar as males. I strongly agree with this scenario and sporting views would be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs. 2 comments with first and foremost reason behind my belief is that every person in this world have right to freedom whether a man a woman, they can do things according to their interest and talent because no other person or any government has right to decide work and the future of a particular gender without God. To be exemplified, work done by mol interest coma will have good and useful outcomes. Therefore the girls having interest in army, Navy and airforce can perform their duties in a better way than boys who do not have interest in such fields. Further the rise in development of country is another way to give permission to girls to join military purposes jobs. This is largely because if equality is present between males and females then it enhances unity among population of a particular nation. Not only this but also, when both genders are allowed to work together in defence forces they can handle situations in a better manner because women have less aggressive nature than men and also the problem of discrimination can be solved. As a result it will affect the progress of a nation in a positive way in accordance with the gender equality and unity among populace. To recapitulate, government and society should allow women to join army and defence forces which will for their lead to gender equality and freedom and this decision will also contribute to progression of a country.