Many teenagers ahve their wn smartphones. does this situation have more advanatges or disadvantages

Teenagers are now demanding their own smart phone. this situation which always been debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject the notion. This particular trend sparked over the controversy had a major impact in recent years. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this trend till a logical conclusion. I think that there is negative effect on children mind. Analyzing the statement and explain further, the one fact from the stem is nowadays in large number of information is available on internet some are beneficial and other are not. Some can create a negative effect on teens because they are not mature enough to understand what is good or bad. Moreover, smart phone can distribute his concentration from study. For example, my brother in law who is addicted with mobile phone he cannot focus on his study, he always play video game. Furthermore, a survey has organized by government regarding smartphone are available to teen at very early age by their parents. 60% of the total population has provide it. Not only phone can harmful for teenagers but also for the adults. According to American articles children are getting intrused in phone because of there parents. Despite, smart phone can also useful for teen in different way. To start with, a number of school are located far from village so smart phone can save the time and cost of transportation, teens can easily study at home using phone, attaining online class. Another benefit of this regard is that tuition fee were saved while using phone because a number of informative information are available on internet platforms like Google and Chrome. To conclude, the information mentioned above about teens have his own which has a number of drawbacks, to some extend it is beneficial for teenagers.