Using the mobile phones is harmful for the eyes. How far

There are a number of masses believe that cell phones are toxic to the eyes. While, some people say that it is beneficial for everyone. I partially agree from this statement. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various positive impacts of mobile phones. Predominately, today in 21st century cell phones are extremely significant for all individuals. In the lite of the fact that, by phones masses can easily do talk with their friends, and relatives, who lives in other towns. By this work they can easily enhance the brotherhood relations with them. Moreover, sometimes when people visit in other cities, and they are not know about another knowledge about different city. In that situation, they can search all information on cell phone and after they may collect the huge information. Probing ahead, what are the adverse impacts impacts? Firstly, sometimes when individuals watch the mobile for a long hours then they may lost their eyesight. Due to the fact that, light of mobile phone is bad for people. Furthermore, they can get in other troubles also. For instance, obesity, and it is much negative impact on brain. As a result, people cannot feel confidence. Besides this, people are not spend time with their family. Consequently, they may not improve the communication skills with family members. To recapitulate, although by phones people easily do work, which they want on internet. On the contrary, they also responsibility of individuals they care of their health.