some people say that it is impossible for the human workforce to complete with artificial intelligence in the future. How true do you think that statement is?

In recent years, although human’s life has become more and more convenient with the advent of technology, many people debate that to complete human labors with artificial intelligence is impossible in the future. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement. Artificial intelligence cannot support human workforce in all fields. Some traditional jobs still require the creations and handicraft of workers. As can be seen in particular, in many markets of silk or ceramics, products made by hands are usually more value than others made by AI applications. In other words, almost customers prefer handcraft products even if their prices are too costly. In addition, AI is not the perfect application. To be more precise, artificial intelligence systems are programmed to help us and our demands have no limits. This is the reason why they need to be innovated day by day. Therefore, human labors cannot be exhaustive with AI applications. However, artificial intelligence also plays an important role in our lives. First and foremost, people can do mass production thanks to the breakthrough of technology like AI applications. A striking example of how highly productive artificial intelligence could bring to people is that more and more firms or manufacturing zones use AI in their production. Besides, AI systems can help gorvernments in managing their citizens. As far as I’m concerned, a plethora of police officers use software on computers- applications of AI not only to control residents but also analyse and find crimes. So, human workforce is supported so much by artificial intelligence. To sum up, people’s lives are more handy because of AI inventions. In my humble opinion, even though artificial intelligence benefits us, it is not able to help our workforce to complete as many factors ask humans’ sophistication.