with the following saying? “No pains, no gains. ”

Is there anyone who does nothing but finally get success? I have doubts about this. Most of successful man who was had a such tough past and do many efforts to get the accomplishment nowadays. As an idiom says: No pains, no gains. How many efforts you do, then how many pay off in the end. For example, People who want to learn a foreign language well must spend time to memorize vocabulary words, and practice conversation with that. Learning a new language can’t be immediately. Sometimes you may feel that you’re not improved, but don't be disappointed. Lay a solid foundation and practice again and again. The more you practice, the more fluent your new language will be. Except for learning a new knowledge, is the same as learning skills. For instance, some people say that K-pop’s success should give the credit to the Korean trainee system, these trainees who was joined the company at young age and practice for decade just for debut and to be a singer. Same as athletes whom active in various fields, they always training for years and attend several competitions to get the excellent score, even not to mention the athletes who represent the country in the Olympic Games. Is there anyone who does nothing but finally get success? I will say no. No pains no gains, you can’t just want to be successful by doing nothing. When we learn something new, the first step is always the hardest, but if at first you don't succeed, try and try again, practice makes perfect! Are you learning something now? put your all efforts into that, and you will taste the sweetness of the result.