working and studying online is valuable

Throughout the world, a great number of employees spent their work time at home working though the Internet, on which students also have online courses. I strongly recommend having classes and working online for it convenience and outstanding effects. Unlike the traditional way, working and learning people does not have the chance to face the employers or teachers face to face, linking to a lack of interaction and communication between them. In addition, it may contribute to less self-decipline, lying in the fact that teachers and superiors could not monitor us and check if we are focusing on the tasks all the time. Also, this modern way may not provide us the chance to take times with our colleagues and classmates. Where there is less competition, there is less strength and enthusiasm. However, it is true that there are some negative sides of completing work and study missions at home, its advantages can outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, working and studying online enables people to have a flexible arrangement, which means they do not need to go to and return from work or school in fixed time. This mode gives them freedom to choose when to work. What's more, this development makes those who work or study more efficient. By staying at home, people cut the time on transportation, releasing them from getting up too early and bear with crowded people on subways or buses, thus helping to reserve the energy and good mood in working. What matters most is that in the covid time, those who work and learn online become safer ones. It is of significance to safeguard ourselves from the virus by doing this. Overall, working and studying from home do show some positive effects, contributing to its superior to doing this at work place or school.