Write a descriptive essay of about 200 words about the perfect place to relax.

Everyone has their own special place where he or she can find relaxation and calm. For some people, it could be a quiet place such as a bedroom or a rooftop. For others, it could be a hustling place full of people and music. But for me, my bedroom is a perfect place to calm and refresh myself when I feel stressed or need to concentrate on something. People who have ever entered my bedroom all agree that it brings a beautiful peace and coziness. The room is painted with a pink pastel colour, an adorable colour with a calming effect. I do not decorate my bedroom with many ornaments, since I follow minimalism. Inside my bedroom, there is only a small study desk, a bookshelf, a wardrobe and a bed. However, not only is the room not so bleak, but also very airy thanks to the presence of four windows, on which four pots of different plants are placed. Whenever I need to relieve bad moods or contemplate something, I usually lock the door and sit still in my bedroom. The pink colour of the room always calms me down when I enter and the cool breeze blowing from the windows makes me feel refreshed.