Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive. To what extent do you agree/disagree.

Women are considered to be more tranquil than men by few sections on society as they are carrying carrying attitude, than getting be aggressive. I am completely agree to this point of view because women are flooded with sentiments as compare to men. To begin with, it is certainly obvious that women are more likely to remain calm in all the situations of life unlike men. In other words, women performs greater amount of responsibilities for example taking care of kids, spouse and family members without taking any stress. Moreover, it has been seen that women's in order to make their mind relax they tend to perform certain activities such as yoga and meditation which makes them even more peaceful. Whereas, the same has been missing in men and as a result they become panic easily while handling any situation. Furthermore, nurturing is an innate trait of women. As keeping an offspring nine months in her womb makes her swamped with emotions, thus develops a carrying attitude amid them. While, men spending most of their time outside in the stressful environment makes them even more chauvinism and harsh. For instance, they easily loose temper in small issues and end up with fights rather than going through with the whole scenario. To conclude, women plays a significant role in everyone's life. Hence, their nurturing attitude allows them to tackle hard situations in a peaceful manner.