Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters( such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both vies and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, multiple people have distinct conceptions about how to cultivate a comprehensive children. A bone of contention remains on whether it is disadvantage to permit children to determine what they want to do during their life such as food, clothes and creations, which may cause selfish by nation who merely concern what they expect without care other individuals and alternative stuffs or children decide what their wishes is vital influence to them. In this essay, I will discuss both of the opinion and express my personal view. It is true that parents should not allow children do everything they want due to the fact that it will disadvantage to children's both strange character and selfish. What I mean is that nation focus on occupying personal interest instead of sharing, which result in the society has less of friendly and only selfish will exist in individuals' life. Secondly, no one will love to contribute to certain work position that they unwilling and thus there are a less nation engage in volunteer works without any returns. Consequently, countries economy and various of industry fields are prolonged. On the other side, some people believe that children should make decision on their own life also it is extremely significant for affecting them. To start with, children may have right to distinguish what is interesting them, which is an wonderful approach to cultivate children how to operate their own life in advance. Therefore, children is being respected also they will not regret what they did as they growing up in light of the fact that is was their decision. In addition, according to the data that there are above 65% of society fulfilled better achievement about what they interested in. For example, a variety of sports celebrities have wonderful attainment owing to the fact that they was interested in that sport and thus they might work hard. In my opinion, although children will have intensive motivation to work on what they want also have unique ability to control their personal life, I personally believe that children live in without controlled context that will influence their accomplishment and less friendly exist in the future society.