In many countries, a lot of young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

In this modern world, numerous teenagers don't have enough knowledge to manage their pocket money and salary, and it is because several policy and educated reasons. I will illustrate the problems and give potencial solving methods in following essay. Nowadays, there's lots of goods appealed yong people to spend their money, however, they didn't get enough educate to control themselves. Parents didn't teach them financial literacy at home so as school's teacher. Parents give their child pocket money but never taught them to keep it, so the child keep buying the things they want and doesn't think about the folloeing day. There's a lot of these kinds of example in my country. In addition to the school, the problems even get worse. Student can only learn the knowledge about the school subject, however, the school didn't build the courses like business management and financial control, so this is the problems. To solve the problems, firstly, parents should give their child more chances to follow them go shopping. Next, they should also teach them to saving the money not keep buying the things they want. Aside from educate at home, school can also open the class councering financial knowledgement and even selling the product, Therefore, when student graduate from the high school, they can easily manage their money. In conclusion, although there are some problems about student's lacking knowledge of finance, it can be solve by education at home and at school, so that young people will not be worried about money's management anymore.