Some people think that woman should take part in the military or the police force, but other oppose to this idea. Discuss both views give your own opinion and examples

Females needs to join army or as a cop, it`s actually thought by some. While people with different thinking level are against of it. First of all, with regards to individual all the women have the equal right to come forward for serving their nation. It shows the woman empowerment. Nowadays, females are working in military force cop. Through these females can emphasis the earning source in their family along with the males. It encourages a woman to contribute more on society and also increase the self respect among the other genders. In some cases only males can`t handle the situation those are related to females, in that time female army and cop must be needed. For example, some criminals can easily catch by females because they have some extra power to attract. Overall, all the woman should grab the opportunity to work in this area besides various sector. On the other hand, woman`s are not physically strong as much as mans. In addition, this type of profession requires for fearless personality. Similarly they are naturally soft, that`s why they might have to go through any kind of tough situation. Meanwhile a huge number of families doesn`t allowed to work outside the house, because the families think that they have a lot of responsibilities those are related to family. For instance females have to take care of their children, complete household chores and many more. Now, thus problems can be trouble for woman`s to work for civil services. In my opinion, I personally think that everyone should come forward to encourage the ladies to work for this individual civil sector. That will help to maximize the women movement for the nation. However, the families are also important. So, the consideration of the family and some lacking of females shouldn`t be overlooked. In conclusion, woman`s should have to work for the army force and cop, after following some circumstances.