some people believe that children are given too much of free time. they feel that it should be use to do more school work.

These days children are given a lot of free time after school which they can use to do a lot of good things. some people think that it should be used to do more school studies and others think the opposite. it will include that, we will go through some of the positive and negative effects on children and what activities they should do in there leisure. To begin with, I like to start with a scenario which will be on giving extra homework to the children to finish at home after school. a student tends to study a lot of different subjects with assign teachers for a course who will give their sort of projects and assignments as homework. After the study, give the chance to students to understand more about what they are studying at school, also will help them to ignite their knowledge about the world. on the other hand, if we say that after school student should not get any homework from school. this step will give students to rejuvenate themselves and do other extracurricular activities such as playing games and participate in sports championships to follow their dreams. In a nutshell, as everyone has their dreams and way to live their life which should give at least that much free time to students after school to find themselves and nurture their abilities. school knowledge surely will lead a student to a better future but being able to take a break and understand that knowledge is also very crucial for an individual.