nowadays students can access information online, so library services are no longer necessary. Give your opinion With example from your own experience

It is true that technology has become an indispensable part of our lives. people get easily information from one click on internet. I, however, disagree with that library services has been reducing. In this essay, I shall discuss my notion with relevant example. On the one hand, I believe that plethora of people prefer to access information from online. There are many reasons behind this. First and Foremost view is that If, people using online for access information thus, sometimes they can get fack information rather than they want actual information. Secondly, Some older people do not have a ability of using internet and they do not have a sufficient knowledge about how to use internet, so they denied to using Internet for getting information. On the Flip Side, Why I disagree with that library services has become no longer part. There are several reasons behind this. Examining the former view, library has absolutely Pivotal part of every People, because of every generation people get easily information from library. Additionally, library gives authentic information with Fully desci information. Besides, In many libraries, If We are confused about any topics that time librarian can aid to us. For instance, recently I went to library for reading ancient books, so that time I was anxious about topic, hence librarian was helped me. To Conclude, it can be reiterate that If, using the online information sometimes not ethical information and using the library service, people get all factual information. So, library are longer part in recent as well as Future