Social networking in the workplace has more advantages than disadvantages.

In this condemnatory era, social networking is now mainstream to attract people from the different area of the world and allow direct interaction between users and organization. However, social networking on the field of workplace has more pros than cons. I personally believed that, it has lot of merit for industrial growth but its demerits do not outweigh. To commence with, social communication is a special type of social media that enable users to connect with others and create a community. However, it has plenty of advantages to using internet application in working hours. Firstly, public network platforms can be used to publicize job openings, source candidates and verifying background information. In this case that allow clear selection process of employees and find suitable match profile of recruiters. For instance, LinkedIn application is consisted many companies and job applicants. Which medium allow both employers and employees to find higher skill appointment and satisfied work field respectively from LinkedIn profiles. Secondly, it provides the easy way of internal communications between individuals. Moreover, the organization shared their daily updates such as company news, market strategies, social events, professional developments and more can be available to employees at any time. Finally, building the relationship between customers and get instance reviews and feedbacks to checked public satisfactions about products. On the other hand, security of social media is most disadvantages for any industries, because networking sites is totally transparency and it is difficult to hide private data of industries from Cibber violence. In addition, using social platforms on company networks opens the door to hacks, viruses and privacy breaches. Moreover, productivity is also effected from the excessive used on working field. Some employs may spend an inordinate amount of time on social media for personal reasons while at work. Due to that sometimes organization may be passed from potential loss of productivity. To conclude that, social communication has many positive approaches toward company growth but its negative site neither negligible. In my opinion, organization only allow the management or higher authorities department to use social media network while working period.