School Children should choose the subjects they study from a young age and stop doing subjects they find uninteresting. ” How much do you agree with this opinion and why? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

In most education system today, children learn a wide variety of exposed until they leave school. At university, they will choose a specialized application to focus their specific job or career in the future life. However, some countries allow students to start to choose areas of application they are interested in since they are young and, in my opinion, they should not be allowed to choose from a much younger age. Children who are still young do not have the ability to realize the consequences of their choices. By this I mean that, if they choose not to application a exposed because they find it too difficult or not interesting, they may not realize that this will prevent them to achieve their goal. They may lose their dream job because they left to application the right courses which would be the essential exposed of their dream job. Therefore, children should be insisted to do wide areas of application in spite of the fact that there are difficulties learning some subjects. Moreover, if students are allowed to drop some subjects too early, they may feel studying some subjects which are not useful for their future and they may give up studying. For example, some schools in Myanmar have dedicated a few hours to physical training, but some students and teachers do not consider that these hours are necessary to take part in school exposed. If schools are not giving due importance to health education, obesity and other lifestyle diseases will be rampant among young children. To Conclude, allowing children to select or drop the exposed based on their feelings is not a good idea when they are in much younger age because they are still young and don’t know the effect of what they left to do in the past. Hence, I don’t think schools should not allow students to choose the exposed they prefer from a much younger age.