Some people think that while travelling foreign country one shouldn’t stay in hotels because you cannot grasp the culture. Give reasons, prevalent example from personal life and your opinion.

Nowadays tourism and travelling are booming all around the globe. Many people advocate that to get hands-on the traditions of the visiting country one should refrain to stay in a hotel. I opine the same and this essay will highlight the factors in detail. Firstly, travelling is another way of learning about the culture and rituals of host countries and one must be aware of those following traditions before exploring the country. Choosing a wise accommodation is most important as hotels are recreational spots hence, not involved in teaching cultural values. They have their own indoor activities and promotions to engage families. Therefore, a visitor would not be able to acquire their values. On the flip side, there are various enriched options to stay that are provided by host countries. Such as AIR BNB, Shared apartments and rental rooms with a tour guide. They arrange trips to historical places to sacred areas of the town and explaining the rules and regulations of a town. For example, In the United Arab Emirates Honking, littering and eating in mosques can be problematic for newcomers. Thus, to avoid the distress individuals should attain prior knowledge of customs. In conclusion, as per above statements, it is obligatory for the tourists to maintain the ethnicity of their culture as well as recipients should be welcoming for others as people are merging their roots thus it is important for both.