Some people think that when employers give job to employees then they have only need to check qualification and experience but others think that it is good if employees only other qualities such as patience and cooperation. Describe both views and give your opinion

Employers have need to check many qualities when they take interviews. A number of people believe that employers should not check other qualities rather than qualification and experience. But other think opposite of them. Now, I will describe both views and after that I will give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Qualification is a main factor for jobs. through the employees qualification employers can judge that how much they know about job who is applying for job. Experience also play a crucial role due to the fact if anyone has experience related to job then they can do better owing to the fact that workers know about job very well and how to tackle in teamwork. However, other think that other qualities like, patience, corporation and good nature are more important due to the fact no one can do work by their own. Everyone has need to take help from others. Consequently, without corporation they cannot do work in team. Apart from that, without patience no one can become perfect in their work sometimes employees start to do argument with each other. If, employees do not have patience then they can start to fight with others. At the end, in my prospective, qualification is not only important but also other qualities. Without one quality no one can do better. Consequently, employers should check everything when they hire new workers.