Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs.

A few people reckon that if someone visits a new culture he or she need to stay according to that particular culture. In my view, I do agree with the above notion. The essay will elaborate the reasons for that reason. Currently with the decent infrastructure people tend to travel all over the world. Due to that they will experience new cultures and meet new people. It is vital for everyone to adapt for the new culture and local practices such as rules and regulations in order to have a blissful journey. It is apparent that people cannot live the way that they actually want in another place. For instance, tourists who are visiting Saudi Arabia they need to wear proper clothes instead of wearing numerous clothes and moreover, people cannot use alcohol in there. Furthermore, people who are going to the temple of the tooth in Sri Lanka, there are certain ethics that people need to focus on in order to protect and keep the value of the particular place. Owing to the above reasons, we can comprehend that it is crucial for people to adapt for the culture and the practices. In addition, people can have a plethora of benefits due to this. Specially, they can enjoy their time freely and have a happy moment, they won't face certain troubles if they love according to the particular culture. For instance, in Beijing the Chinese people love their visitors if the visitors behave in a proper way and Chinese will give them free meals and transports as well. To sum up, in order to experience and enjoyable moment it is wise decision for the travelers to adjust their way of living in numerous cultures and customs.