Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying in their career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that the majority of Thesepeople want to secure a job from an early age, and they are happy to spend the rest of their Theselives in the same profession. To some extent, I agree with this given statement, however, I also believe that others switch their job in order to gain job satisfaction. It is worth to say that one of the great advantages of early job selection is rather easy to earn a high salary and promote their career. Since they have worked in the same workplace for a long time, admittedly, long-term employees can gain profound experience and get a high reputation among the colleagues, especially their managers who could offer them broaden opportunities that to climb up on the career ladder. İf they are raised to a higher job position, needless to point, their wages also increase. Thus they meet their needs very comfortably. Secondly, a big number of workmates know and understand each other very well, as they have worked in the same job place for a long period of time.