Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying in their career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On the other hand, most people do not want to work in a routine job. In most cases, several employees desire to shift their job in order to find other work which conforms to their desires. Frequently change jobs allow workers that widen up their knowledge and experiences about the other fields, consequently this can lead to widening up their background. Moreover, workers may be dissatisfied with their current working environment, that is why, they might change their job in order to attain a positive working atmosphere. Finally, job satisfaction is often the result of working conditions, rather than the career itself. For example, a positive working atmosphere, enthusiastic colleagues, and an inspirational boss can make working life much more satisfying, regardless of the profession. In conclusion, I am in favor of early job selection, whereas it is undeniable fact that workers often changing their jobs in order to get delighted with their career