The main purpose of public libraries is to provide books and they shouldn't waste their limited resources and space on providing expensive Hi-Tech media such as computer software, videos and DVDs.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public libraries are established for our society through which they can gain information. It is difficult to purchase old books, so demand of people is to provide it for spreading knowledge for development. The major aim of library is to give free books service not for providing modern technology which waste money and space due to the lack of supervision and lots of investment. Firstly, most of persons of community visited educational place to come in and go out in their leisure time need to keep an eye on them as to see the activity they are performing. Librarians want their union having full responsibility and honest which show the living standard among them. For instance, strangers who migrate from other places, may be the dangerous for devices, moreover, they did not know the rules and regulations for running it and they may misuse the material. Therefore, it need the security guards from which few individuals may get afraid of. Secondly, establishing the latest devices require high proportion of money to invest in public place, which found impossible. Furthermore, it can be only done by the government, may found risky while giving facilities to them as they cannot invest all money at one place. For example, newest machines are built on public area and destroyed by unknown person. Only installing machines are not sufficient, however, they want security cameras, guards as well as sitting facilities for everyone. As a result, it threats to other basic needs that the representatives are distributing. In conclusion, computers ought be used by the head of libraries for recording routine data entries or doing important work.