Nowdays the football supporters bhave violently. What is the causes? How can we slove it?

Football is recognized as global sports, nowadays, and it is true that hooliganism increases among the football supporters. This essay will elucidate the reasons behind brutal behavior of fans and also suggest a number of effective solutions. There are two obvious causes for the vandalism of football supporters. The first one is emotional relationship. The fans tie emotionally with their supportive teams so the winning supporters provoke the defeated one and violent situations arise. Apart from this, years old rivalry is also root cause behind this problem. For instance Barcelona versus Real Madrid football matches have been evident of hooliganism due to their rivalry. Secondly, a lot of people are addicted to wager. While their players or team not perform well, they lost their temper as well as money and start act violently. By tacking appropriate steps we can combat the problem. At first, government should enact the laws against wager. As consequence, the supporters take less interest in it. Secondly, the sittings must be segregated for different team followers consequently that they do not have physical violence. At last, football teams should give training to their supporters about calm behavior and also encourage that not to bother their losing team followers. For example, if Ronaldo, from Juventus, urges fans to make peace they surely obey his request. To recapitulate briefly betting and the emotional is at root of the aggressive behavior of football fans. However, by enacting the strict laws against betting and educating fans about behavior, we can overcome this problem