A number of people say that the main corporeal problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more vital concrete problems.

A number of people believe that there are a number of crucial ecological problems while, other consider that the major substantial challenges of today's world is extinction of particular species of plants and animals this essay will discuss both the views and state my own position. To commence with, there are several reasons for multitudes to accept that there are numerous of natural problems, such as global warming due to which season are changing and higher temperature are worsening. For instance, there is a sudden rainfall in summer season and it is although cause of disasters including floods, storms and waves. In addition to this, although advancement in technology is beneficial to humans on the contrary it is creating a lot of pollution in air, water and land. This results in decrease in life expectancy of people suffering from various kinds of communicable and non-communicable diseases. Despite, these problems I support the view that claims loss of plant and animals us essential due to the fact deforestation is increasing rapidly. People are cutting down trees and destroying the forests which results in loss of habitat of animals and plants. For example, valuable plants which are used as medicine for the treatment of diseases are being endangered. Similarly, animals like red panda and a plethora of others are decreasing their numbers owing to the fact that these creatures plays and vital role to make balance ecosystem. If this ratio in extinction of plants and animals is maintained then one day. We will not be able to sustain our life in earth. In conclusion, there are convincing argument for and against the environmental issues, on the contrary I think we should focus on protection of plants and animals to make balance on nature