More and more people are moving to city from countrysides what do you prefer and consider suitable for the growth of your family.

In current era, everyone prefers live in urban areas. It has plethora benefits yet living in cities have abundont pitfalls, which I will describe in upcoming paragraphs. First and the most predominant advantage is that good education can be provide to children by their parents due to there are lots of schools and colleges which are ruined by government. Next is that, individuals do not have need to worry about work owing to the industrization. Every day new job opportunities are come. Although, masses can easily get good job according to their qualification. Afterwards, there are lots of shops and malls. Consequently, dwellers can buy anything anytime, when have need while villages have to go cities. However, the life of Metropolitan is dull and hyprocrisy. Western culture is adopted by city residents and in contrast villages always live in simple way and prefer their own cultural. Even living in joint family is also preferred by them. In addition, trees are cut down in urban areas. As a result, pollution is more there but farming is main work for rural people. So there air is fresh. crime rate is also more in cities as compare to rural side. For example, one report had showed that 80% crimes are committed by urban masses. At the end, I will prefer to live in countryside area with my family because countryside life is simple and peaceful and also relations are more closer.