Some people think that life experience is more important than the formal education provided in schools and universities. How far , and provide examples?

Education is a tool for your success that no one can steal it from you. But some people believe that in reality the most important thing for the person to become successful and to survive is the best skills and the experience they have. As such, I totally agree with the statement that life experience is more important than formal education. In this essay, it will elaborate some examples and experiences that could support my opinion and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, having a diploma has a huge advantages for people when it comes to looking for a job. But, most of the people specially those who are fresh college graduates does not have any work experiences when applying jobs. In addition, some companies will look for employees who have work experiences rather than having a college degree status. For example, in real life when you are looking for a job some companies will hire people who have experiences because they know that certain person can do the job they offer. Secondly, also in our world today life experiences is important for the person to survive because if you do not have any skills or effort you will not become successful in life. Furthermore, having an formal education is just an additional tool for your success in life that give the person more knowledge in how to deal in real life. In conclusion, as to what being explained in the texts above, I conclude that life experiences is more important for the human to become successful in everything they do than having a formal education.