Some people think that we need to pay higher taxes in order for the government to build basic needs of people Others say that government should find other ways to get funds for it What should the government do in your opinion

It is true that group study is one of the best ways for students to get their knowledge. While I tend towards the view that collaboration in studying is effective, I agree with the opinion that self-studying is also better for pupils. On the one hand, it is undeniable that by studying together, students can easily understand their lessons through their classmates after class times. This is because they do not have any pressures to ask their unclear ideas to other students and tell them to give a hand in order to explain them. Moreover, there are many pupils in the class that have different perspectives, thus, when studying in a group, learners can absorb the knowledge in various ways. For example, my friends and I always gather around someone’s house or sit in the coffee shop to study and to make teachers’ lessons more clearly when final exams come. On the other hand, however, learning independently can allow students to acquire more knowledge which is very different between collaboration as they can study immediately in anytime and anywhere they like. Students can also do not need to wait someone read the homework before doing them because it wastes their times. In addition, the more student studies alone, the higher chances for he or she to find a way to learn and motivate him/herself to create a new thing. In conclusion, I believe that both self-study and study in groups have their pros and cons depending on the students choose with some reasons that I mentioned above.