Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In today’s era numerous individuals choose to be freelancer instead of working for business. In this essay I will discussed the reason behind the scenario and few drawbacks of independent. No one can deny that the advancement of technology is inclined day by day. Humans prefer to do work on their conditions such as timing, salary and so on. In 2020, due to pandemic number of person loose their jobs. Then numerous mankind start blogging on YouTube and form money for their daily uses. They can do this work from home easily and free even without interview they can start working on it. Consequently, technology, is the major reason behind self -employed. Furthermore, there are a plethora of disadvantages of independent. People become greedy for money. Even few person started hacking the social accounts of other individuals. They get paid for this job. They do this merely to form himself popular and they can earn more cash. Recently, my friend become popular on YouTube in less time. One of his competitor hack his account to compose himself personality. Hence, completion or jealousy is the big issue between the freelancer. To infer, Internet produce the things easier as camp are to 90s time. Now, peoples can form hard cash at home. However, there’s is also few people who use this technology in incorrect way to get funds.