some people argue that government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the internet. they believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment.

In this competitive world, unemployment is an inevitable conundrum of prevailing period. However, cerebrate by multitude that smart phone and access to internet should be provisioned by authorities to the jobless person and this is an idle method to mitigate this crisis by utilizing the public tax money. Nonetheless, this scheme can be beneficial to some extent yet, it is not a optimum way to deal with this commotion. In other words, partially agreed with the notion and embellished in forthcoming paragraphs. Preliminary, the unwaged percentage can be reduced by expanding the trades and businesses with other countries, which not only provides employment to the intended population but also soars the economy of the region. For instances, Singapore is the quintessential for this, as World Trade and business magazine mentioned in their article of 2016 that this city has elevated their economic proportion from 35% to 82% within a decade, owing to co-operative and transaction development with alley nations. Meanwhile, granting free electronic cell and internet facility can be used as temporary solution. Because of globalization and advancement in technology, this method can provide E-work as a source of income. With these technical amenities, one can be able to get a chance to work and sustain quotidian needs. For example, an Estonia, which is called techno-city has established opportunities for virtual worker as any suitable candidate around the globe can apply for vacant position in Estonia. To conclude, I would like to recapitulate that cellphone and internet can be a rudimentary way t demolish burden of work-less society but permanent way to unravel this turbulence is by alluring more trades and transaction, which will eventually leads to prosperous and economically stable country.