Some people think that video games are advantageous, while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them.

In a recent scenario, there has been a hotly debated issue that whether the visual games are positive or negative for adolescents. Therefore, some people stated that it has an adverse impact on the teenager. Whereas, remaining masses of the society think that it's a benefit for them. However, both the views have their own advantage and disadvantages. Hence, before commenting on my viewpoint both the ideas would be discussed further. Discussing the advantage of televised games, the first and foremost one that the supporters would put forward is that, telecasted games are enhance the problem solving skills of the children. In other words, there are a variety of stages and tasks are available in the games which would be done by the player, it is not an easy task for them. Hence, by this they learn how to clear it and how to solve the passer. In addition, it will also improve the intellectual capability of the children. To demonstrate, there are enormous type of rules and regulation are available in a game, hence to reach a last stage or to win a game they have to follow the rules or learn them till the end. Consequently, these make a pressure on their mind and so mental ability is improving. Focusing on the later viewpoint some people think that it is a harmful for the children they commented that, it has an addictive device by which majority of teenagers are distracted from their studies. in other words, if they start playing a televised game, then they are addicted to this because of their graphics and tasks and no going back, as a result, they forgot their study or may be suffering from disease such as back pain or obesity. In India, for instance, one research on teenager claim that, approximately 45% children are losing their study and fight against sickness due to an excessive use of broadcast games. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be eventually stated that, although broadcast games have an adverse impact on children in their review, I believe that, it has more fruitful outcomes for them in order to enhance their mental skills as well as problem solving skills. Which is not only beneficial for them in academic examination, but also important for their future career.