Some people think that use of car has more disadvantages as compared advanges. Are u agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, number of people prefer to use their own vehicles such as car, bike etcetra. However, it is claimed by some people that it has more negative points rather than positives. I totally agree with that due to their disatrous results for our society. Firstly, according to some people usages of car is popular in our society that has bad impacts on environment like more wastage of natural resources, air pollution, increases the noice level, more traffic issues on the roads and increasing health issues. For example, Use of cars has create problems for patient while having their own vehicle and they have freedom to play music. Morever, if any patient in emergency, they have to wait for clear the traffic due to a lot of their private cars on the road. In my procespective, people do not use their own cars as long as they have option of public transportation. Alhough, they can use car pool service to reach at their destination. In addition, if people understand the value of natural resources like fuel, gas have plays a vital role in our life and for upcoming generation. Then they could realize that bad consequences of having their personal car. Furthermore, government has provided various facilities to develop our society like pubic transportation, environment friendly vehicles such as cycle, battery charging cycle or bikes to control the traffic. Taking everything into account, it has cleared that, cars has more disadvantages as compared to advantages. To control that issue, government should impose "green taxes" on driver.