Some people think that university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Nowadays, every student’s decision influences their future life and job. Most parents argue that it would be better for teenagers who study in universities to learn the subjects they prefer. However, other group of people think that students should take classes, which would be helpful for their future life. Although, despite the fact that subjects, which students prefer have its own advantages, such as developing future professions. The amount of benefits of this all from the fact that they are forced, also useful. This essay will discuss what are the ways which could be helpful for every student and how it could change their future. First of all, all students have their favorite lessons at universities, where they get information with enjoyment. It means that, by having lovely subjects teenagers have found their future profession. Because, the given lessons may affect their orientation for the next years. For instance, if a student likes reading and studying biology, in adult life, he would become a professional scientist or biologist. All in all, it proves that it is the most useful way for students in their future life, because person would have orientation for his future profession. On the other side, the second way is that it is important to learn the most significant lessons at universities, which are useful in adulthood. Because when students would know a lot of different and needed information for their future job, it would be very advisable for them. For example, by reading and getting a new info every teen would have a lot of fresh skills. Additionally a big number of experiences which are will be very important for students futurity employment. Notwithstanding that there are given different points of views of people which both of them have a lot of advantages, I totally agree with the illustrated two points. Because the provided two opinions are very significant, and helpful methods for teenagers who study in universities for their personal future life, and aftertime job.