Some people think that university fees should be covered by the state for all students

According to people opinion that university for study must be paid by the country for all students. Certainly, it is various to all states. There are two types, first of all covered universities and secondth not paid universities. Currently in Germany of education free for students and only own universities paid tuition. It is very important for humans this is because there are poor and rich people, certainly it is difficult pay to poors and the riches not think that is. There are amount of talented humans and for they equality is important. Furthermore, there are also states where wages are self-sufficient. If country increases the wages it gives to its citizens, the state will stop improverishing and everyone will have the right to education. In Africa, come now quality of education is low and money is expensive. Now everything has to do with money but there are a lot of talented people in the world wide need to create opportunities for them. Makes education free benefit for country and it is developed the state.