In some countries. Owning a home is more important rather than ranting it why might this be

In this modran era. Everyone want to buy their own space rather than stay on others home even in some countries people are more ceorius about this matter. however. in my piece of writing I will discuss some view points in upcoming paragraph Firstly. it is believed if some stay on someone place they face lot of problems for example they don't make their own room as they think about it they just leave under rules which are make their home owner. moreover second one is they don't have rights to disgen they room as they want to dacorate it. that's why people like to buy their own house On the flip side their are no doubt everyone do not have enough money to buy their own house that is why they like to stay on others. subsequently. In the same way people do not have much time to take care of their home since of their busy schedules. so it is fine to for them to leave on others house without carry lot of burden on their shoulders In conclusion in my prospective buy a house have lot of advantages but as well as their as some drawbacks which no one can hide in fact people know already know about their goods or bads so