Some people think that uniform in schools is unnecessary and should be banned. Give examples from your own experience?

It is irrefutable that a student’s personality comes from a proper school uniform. Some individuals assert the view that uniform is not necessary for school children. I completely disagree with this notion as the uniform is the identity of the student and it also removes student bias in the view of teachers. To begin with, the school uniform is the foremost identity for the students to be recognized and to make entry into the school. Different schools have different school attire that gives students recognition while standing in a group of people. For example, a student wearing a batch and a tie on the shirt with a school logo on it, are easy to be identified as a student of a particular school. The other reason why a uniform is a necessary tool for school students is that teachers treat students in the same manner instead of seeing them by any race, gender, status or money. These things not only generate confidence and focus of the students on the studies but also makes them learn unity and create friendship. Secondly, every family cannot afford to buy different clothes for a child to wear them differently on each day of the week. To cite an example of mine, I would say I am from a middle-class family and at the time of my school days I was unable to wear different types of clothes on each day of my school. Therefore, school uniform is absolutely necessary for students which decreases bias in school children. To recapitulate, I would reiterate my opinion that school uniform is the indispensable thing and it should not be debarred as it is necessary for a student to be recognized in a group of people and it also keeps away anyone from judging a child’s by their attire.