Some people believe that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors. What are these factors? Which one is more important than others? ⠀

Many people claim that country's success depends on only way to measure is economic progress, while others opine that there are variety of factors. I will consider in the next paragraphs arguments. What are the other factors which leads to success country? What factor is more crucial than others? First of all the big role play in society education. Country can not be prosperous without scientists, doctors and other carriers. Furthermore, prosperous country's pay attention to education because the future on the hands of growing generation. Also, there is sport factor which can be considered but this is not important like education development. In addition crime rate. Low point of crime helps country become success and prosperous. For instance, If there are many crime cases in the country it will be shown by reporters about might know other countries which can be denying from collaboration. Education also, play significant role in prevention crime ratesin the country. In my opinion, crucial factor of development country take place education. Education is the most important factor because not educated people can not rise up country. Always first place taken by countries with good education system rather others. To draw the conclusion, I agree with people who considerthat there are other factors which play meaningful role in prosperous of country, but I would contend that education play not exchangeble role than other.